Some recommendations:

  • I am 61 years old. My husband has always dealt with all the family business. I don’t know which documents I need, nor what to do with them. I choose SAGIS to help me in matters of medical insurance, banking, pension, choice of future home, etc.
  • Our children take care of all our household administration. Now their lives are full – they have their own children, responsible jobs, their own houses and their own social life. We prefer not to impose on them any more. SAGIS relieves them from the day to day management whilst keeping them informed.
  • Life nowadays has become increasingly complex. Now I find myself alone. With SAGIS, I have found someone I trust who understands my needs and allows me to live worry-free. My adviser helps me make good decisions and he defends my interests and those of my children.
SAGIS - to live worry-free
ERRORE: Non riesco a connttermi a MySQL! Controllare config.php .

FR-NL-EN

Quelques témoignages

  • J’ai 61 ans. Mon conjoint s'occupait des affaires familiales. Je ne comprenais pas les documents qui m’étaient envoyés et ne savais qu’en faire. J’ai choisi SAGIS pour me faire assister dans mes relations avec la mutuelle, les banques, les services de pension, dans le choix d’une future résidence, etc.
  • Nos enfants s’occupaient de notre administration. Aujourd’hui ils ont des enfants, un travail à responsabilité, une maison et une vie sociale. Nous ne voulons plus leur imposer cette charge. SAGIS parvient à soulager toute la famille tout en les gardant au courant.
  • Notre société évolue à grande vitesse et devient de plus en plus complexe. Je m’en sors plus toute seule. Par SAGIS, j’ai trouvé une personne de confiance qui comprend bien ma situation familiale et qui me permet de vivre en toute quiétude. Mon conseiller m’aide à prendre les bonnes décisions. Il défend mes intérêts et ceux de mes enfants.
SAGIS - Pour vivre en toute quiétude
ERRORE: Non riesco a connttermi a MySQL! Controllare config.php .